ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Mardi 19 février 2013 à 20:43

A frozen teenager found in our lake.
Everyone saw him leaving, no one saw the fall.
No one bothered to care.
A gunshot hole in the chest of a lady.
Stolen diamonds are riding on the highways 
Towards another universe.
A car is still burning near trenches.
Suddenly, baby is not on fire anymore.
And I ache. And I'm sad. Heavily. 
It hurts, it really does.
I'm almost weeping for this place.
Where did it come from ?
At that very moment when I read it:
They cancelled my favorite show.
I shall never know if Freddie survives, 
If he marries Moneypenny,
And I shall always be in love with such drama
And that gorgeous ghost.
Found in our lake, how awful is that ?
I don't think you can really perceive
The sorrow that captivated my body 
Early this week.
 
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/photos/ScreenShot20130219at194103.png


The tears are welling in my eyes again...
I need twenty big buckets to catch them in...
Twenty pretty girls to carry them down...
Twenty deep holes to bury them in...
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
 




Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/3230953

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast