ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Lundi 11 juin 2012 à 16:23

 

They were something you were never going to be; the pain itself.

They were some things I could never leave behind; open wounds.

They were those things you were never going to feel; regrets.

They were these things you were never going to tell; the truth.

They were in a place you were never going to go to; the shadows.

They were something I was never ready to live honestly; a love.

They came to make me do something I was never going to; leave.

They came to introduce me to someone I never wanted to meet; the silence.

They were there to make me stop doing something I did not want to; lie.

They were always thrilled to remind things I wanted to forget; all of you.

They were never ready to forget what had to; my mistakes.

They were all I ever wanted them to be; tall and dark.

They never gave me what I have always wanted; a purple ceiling.

They never let me kill what I always dreamt to; you.

They were always there when I less needed them; in the end of the night.

They always harrassed me to find what I had no idea of; what to do with all this.

They are still waiting for something I did not make; a book.

They are always behind when I don't make it; accept what went wrong.

They had a mind I never had the chance to have; calm and smart.

They did at the first sight what I never had the strength to do; fucking hate you.

They did in ten seconds what I have never planned to do, ever; grow up.

They were as I expected them to be good for me; not you.

They let me feel as I always felt; all alone.

They told what I needed to hear the most; you are nothing.

They are what I love the most about them; no one can see them.

They entertained me with the phrase I always wanted to speak; You killed me.

They brought with them what seems to be endless; the fall.

They brought with them what will stay untill the very end; the sorrow.

Then, what the fuck are they ?

http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/photos/Shame.png

Forgive us now
For what we've done
It started out 
As a bit of fun

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/3190138

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast