ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Mardi 20 novembre 2012 à 20:03

I'll get what
I came for
You, not breathing
Can you hear
Lana singing ?
We'll get there,
eventually
But first things first
Close your eyes
Or don't close them
Your choice
Your last choice
That won't be
A problem
For anybody else
In this room
Look around
Who's your friend ?
You're not ready ?
Poor little thing
I wasn't ready either
You should have
Considered that
Definitely
You should have
My mind is made up
Perhaps you could
Try to run
That would be
A little fun
For me
Personal space
You were never
Aware of it
You never will



 
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/photos/BlueVelvetwithDennisH007.jpg
 



I'm not the killing type !


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/3217031

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast