ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Lundi 23 mai 2011 à 22:57


Killing machine. Aimless mornings. Devastating emotion. Blinding lights.
Violent moves. No way out. Endless story. Mad person.
Same game. Scaring rules. Clean rooms. Dead animals. Sad partner.
Blood everywhere. EVERYWHERE !!!
They keep me doing this.
They keep using me to laugh at themselves.
They keep using me to feel alive.
They keep hurting me to be able to sleep.
They keep keeping me to make them useful.
They keep lying to me; they don't want me to see out.
They hold me awake.
They fear I could walk away on them.
Right now, I just want a brand new smartphone.
I am materialistic.
I live pretty good with that.
I think I may be misanthrope.
I know I am not thankful towards my older ones.
I am not happy for being such a being. Pléonasme oblige, je suis une artiste. 


http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/photos/cafeRomeRetouchee2.jpg
I'm gonna drink my tears tonight; /
 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/3110560

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast