ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Dimanche 31 août 2008 à 22:55

When Jimmy's sleeping , I'm just smoking . When Jimmy's kissing , I'm the one who he is . When Jimmy's drinking , I'm getting his glass full . When Jimmy's crying , I'm not there . When Jimmy's feeling down , I'm getting up the music . When Jimmy's taking drug , I put a Patti Smith's record . When Jimmy's listenning Bowie , I'm taking Drug . When Jimmy's depressing , I open the window . When Jimmy's killing anyone , I'm hearing The passenger .



Because the night belongs to lovers . Because the night . /


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/2664799

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast