ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Vendredi 4 mars 2011 à 22:44


Le ciel est toujours aussi gris. Plusieurs rêves pour plusieurs nuits. Des rêves plus qu'agréables, grâce auxquels je me réveillais le sourire aux lèvres, chose qui ne m'était pas arrivé avant. And then, I look at some pictures. And there's no one in sight; no one but you. How could it be possible ? How could I miss out on you just like that ? Now I'm older and my heart colder, there are only few words to be said. I miss you. I need you. I don't even know if it's a lack of love or something. What can I say? I am the one who have been hurting the most, always. All I can do for now is sleeping. I juste have to turn off the light and lay down in silence. And I also wish there were your chest between me and this bed. I would love to hear your lower voice telling me: "Dream about me". I would love to lose my lips and my mind somewhere in your neck. Sometime I catch myself awake and dreaming about just leaning and kissing you, or something. That kills me. I can't see you. You must have some loves somewhere else to complete. I might be keeping writing to you like this untill I had your pretty face and its truth in front of me. Now, let me sleep. Don't let me go. Keep walking around here. I might be able to get never tired of your smile. Le ciel est noir.

http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/DSCF6002.jpg

this is what we won't
delay for your birthday

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/3090926

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast