ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Lundi 9 janvier 2012 à 23:55

The unknown distance to the great beyond
Stares back at my craving frame
To cast my shadow by the holly sun
My spirit moans with a secret pain
It's quiet now
The universe is standing still
There's nothing i can say
There's nothing we can do now
And all that stands between the soul releases
This temporary flesh and bones
We know that is over now
I feel my faded mind begins to roam
Everytime you fall
And everytime you tried
Every foolish dream
And every compromises
Every words you spoke
And everything you say
Everything you left me
Rambles in my head
There's nothing I can say
There's nothing I can do now
Up above the world so high
Everything you loved 
And everytime you tried
Everybody's watching
Everybody cries
Stay, d'ont leave
The stars can wait for your sign
Don't signal now
Theres nothing I can say
Theres nothing I can do now
Goodnight, travel well

 
-The killers-

http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/photos/tumblrlkd80wUwBn1qznvelo11280.jpg

Je te laissais vraiment mourir ?

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/3161804

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast