ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Samedi 22 mai 2010 à 18:04

I can handle it. I don't really mind. I'm supposed to. I don't even remember your glance after I told that " You don't even dare looking at me ". I touched some cigarettes in my pocket, who gave me that? I left as a thief runs away from police. What's the matter now? I heard what I had to. I'm not afraid of anything. I didn't lose anything 'cause I got nothing at all. I confuse everything; the sky and your eyes. This isn't love. I can't recognize anything. I don't acknowledge something. I'm not lost. I just don't know. I just ignore why and how I stood in front of you. I screwed up a lot. You don't care. You're just right. I'm not on the good way. That room has turned into grey. I don't wanna choose, become somebody who laughs all the time, just someone out of yourself &
though it's easy to pretend.

http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/images/eyeswideshuttommask2.jpg - Le monde savait à part moi -

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/2999697

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast