ridiculousthoughts

rUn awAy .

Lundi 20 octobre 2008 à 20:47

I was Alone .
Falling free .
Try my best not to forget .
Baby , Did you forget  to take your meds ?
And the SeX , and the drUgs ans the complications ...
Someone call the ambulance
There's gonna be an accident .
There's no running that can hide you
Forget your running , I'll find you .
Before our innocence was lost ,

You re always one of those
Bless with Lucky sevens
And a voice that makes me cry !
It's a song to say goodbye..
Protect me from what I want .
And every time you vent your spleen
I seem to lose the power of speech .
You've never seen the lonely me at all .
My body is a cage ,
That keeps me from dancing with the one I love
But my mind holds the key .
Take another walk out of your fake world .
Don't become a ghost without no colour .
Lie down in a field
If you can
look at the night sky .
Oh, where does it end?
Sometimes it hurts
When you
care about me .
But it's going to hurt more
When
they take you away from me !
We have go to take cover, Brother !






Stop trying to know . /

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ridiculousthoughts.cowblog.fr/trackback/2703477

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast